Contact Us

RITA FOOD DRINK

Add: No. 8, Thong Nhat Boulevard, Song Than 2 Industrial Park, Di An Ward, Di An District, Binh Duong Province, Vietnam.

GET DIRECTIONS

Tel: (84)274 378 4788 (24/7)

Fax: (84)274 3784799

Email: jully@rita.com.vn - Website: https://rita.com.vn

Ms Rachel

Skype: Call me!rachel20151504
Trademanager:Hi, how can I help you?vn1040106748
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line:
+84984 706 447(24/7)
Email: rachel@rita.com.vn

Sandy (Ms.)

Skype: Call me!sandyha.rita
Trademanager:vn1040110392
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line:
+84908924596(24/7)
Email: sandy@rita.com.vn

Candy (Ms.)

Skype: Call me!candylot.rita
Trademanager:Hi, how can I help you?vn1040106748
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line:
+84966687069(24/7)
Email: candy@rita.com.vn

Ronnie (Ms.)

Skype: Call me!ronnie.zhong
Trademanager:vn1091676173
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line:
+84908119643(24/7)
Email: ronnie@rita.com.vn

Ivy Lin (Ms.)

Skype: Call me!ivylinxw
Trademanager:vn1040112392
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line:
+8618587652836(24/7)
Email: ivy@rita.com.vn

Vivien ( MS.)

Skype: Call me!vivien8822
Trademanager:vn1003242819
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line:
+8618320883677(24/7)
Email: vivien@rita.com.vn

Vina (Ms)

Skype: Call me!vina119115
Trademanager:Hi, how can I help you?vn1002816420
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line:
+86 13627886792(24/7)
Email: vina@rita.com.vn

Amy (Ms.)

Skype: Call me!rita.amy99
Trademanager:vn1091512956
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line:
+84903910736(24/7)
Email: amy@rita.com.vn
 

Jane Qiu(Ms)

Skype: Call me!jane.qiu21
Trademanager:Hi, how can I help you?vn1002816365
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line:
0086-136-2509-3625(24/7)
Email: jane@rita.com.vn

Nicole ( Ms.)

Nicole ( Ms.) Skype: Call me!rita.nicole999
Trademanager:vn1002816423
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line:
+84868484008(24/7)
Email: nicole@rita.com.vn

Olivia ( Ms.)

Skype: Call me!rita.olivia99
Trademanager:vn1091723702
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line:
+84903736188(24/7)
Email: olivia@rita.com.vn

Jack ( Mr.)

Skype: Call me!gentleman.jackjack
Trademanager:vn1090527172
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line:
+84932009560(24/7)
Email: jack@rita.com.vn

Laila ( Ms)

Skype: Call me!anastasia898258
Trademanager:vn1100009425wlpa
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line:
+84937335248(24/7)
Email: laila@rita.com.vn

Sophie (Ms)

Skype: Call me!sophie_4187
Trademanager:Hi, how can I help you?vn1002816420
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line:
+84932009560(24/7)
Email: sophie@rita.com.vn
 

Mr Henry Wong

Skype: Call me!3523303593@qq.com
Trademanager:Hi, how can I help you?vn1040107070
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line:
0086-13559173313(24/7)
Email: henry@rita.com.vn
     

 

Top